Sunday, May 7, 2017

Decompoze - Maintain Composure LP - 2017

LP - 2017 - All Eye Publishing  

A1. Maintain Composure
A2. Open Heart/Closed Mind
A3. Movement featuring Lady Essence
A4. It’s Alright
A5. Gotta Get It featuring Kodac and OneBeLo
B1. Refuse To
B2. The Breakdown featuring RoSpit and OneBeLo
B3. Brother2Brother
B4. What’s Lifes About featuring T. Calmese and L.O.G.I.C.
B5. Yall Don’t Want It
B6. D*ILL*JUICE featuring Juice and T. Calmese

12' Inch Limited Edition Custom Color Vinyl available for shipping on July 4th 2017

No comments:

Post a Comment